Posted by: ndpellegrino | January 8, 2010

Another day, more snow :: Hagerstown, Greencastle, Chambersburg photographer

Washington County Schools – 2 hour delay, Frederick County – CLOSED,  Greencastle-Antrim – ON TIME!!!   WHAT???  Ok, so it actually wasn’t that bad but I sure was hoping for a one hour delay!  And, I am proud that I actually drove in the snow – those that know me know this is a major issue for me! 

So, why you are asking are there pumpkins in my yard?  Well, they were in the field across the street, BUT, when the neighborhood kids come to my hill to go sledding, they thought it made a great addition to my yard for decoration.  Hmmm, Halloween and Christmas?  Ok 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

